To our valued clients and others: Doubek, Pyfer & Storrar is working hard to address the COVID 19 virus. Your health and safety are of utmost importance to us. We have established safety protocols to help reduce the spread of illness. To that end, we are closing our office doors to limit physical contact with the public. We will continue to work on behalf of our clients during this period and will be available by phone, email, and mail.

Phone: 406-442-7830

 

Email:

John Doubek – john@lawyerinmontana.com

Rick Pyfer – rick@lawyerinmontana.com

Keif Storrar – keif@lawyerinmontana.com

Jonathan King – jonathan@lawyerinmontana.com

Monica Bomgaars – monica@lawyerinmontana.com

Jake Doubek – jake@lawyerinmontana.com

Renee Franks – renee@lawyerinmontana.com

Abigail Ruggles – abigail@lawyerinmontana.com

 

Mail:

Doubek, Pyfer & Storrar
PO Box 236
Helena, MT 59624-0236