Doubek, Pyfer & Storrar is working hard to address the COVID-19 virus. Your health and safety are of utmost importance to us. We have established safety protocols to help reduce the spread of illness within our office and the community. To that end, we will try to limit physical contact with the public, but when client meetings or other meetings are necessary we will require masks. Additionally, Some staff will be working from home periodically with the schools closed and there may be slight delays in communications; for that we apologize, but we will continue to work as diligently as possible to respond to messages.

Phone: 406-442-7830

 

Email:

John Doubek – john@lawyerinmontana.com

Rick Pyfer – rick@lawyerinmontana.com

Keif Storrar – keif@lawyerinmontana.com

Jonathan King – jonathan@lawyerinmontana.com

Monica Bomgaars – monica@lawyerinmontana.com

Jake Doubek – jake@lawyerinmontana.com

Renee Franks – renee@lawyerinmontana.com

Maj Lewis – maj@lawyerinmontana.com

Mail:

Doubek, Pyfer & Storrar
PO Box 236
Helena, MT 59624-0236